2000 Micro Season Highlights:

**FTZ ENGINES finish 1st & 2nd at the NMMA Nationals and win 2000 Season Championship!

Mike Dicely & Paul Esworthy finish 1st & 2nd in the Multi Feature.. More details.

Fall 2000: Again our customers have dominated the NMMA AAM points championship for the the 5th straight year now. Final results are in and Paul Esworthy is the new champion. Rick King won the 1999 NMMA Multi Class National Championship and finished 2nd this year. Scott Sawyer finished 3rd for the 2000 season. This was the fifth year that FTZ engine customers have won the NMMA National Points. Also the first seven of the top 10 AA Multi's are our customers!

Also: Congratulations to Shawn Owens for dominating the 125 class points in 2000. Great job guys!

FTZ Rocks the NMMA Eastern States Championship!! 600 Multi drivers Rick King, Paul Esworthy, Todd Mizell, Mike Dicely and Adam Raber finished 1st thru 5th at the NMMA Easterns, all using their FTZ Multi motors. Our customers also won the 250 and 125 class features as well. Fast qualifying times in all three classes were set by our customers. Also: FTZ 600 customers Kris Reagan & Scott Hathman also made a good showing at the Centrals, finishing 2nd and 3rd respectively.

FTZ Micro Page Back to FTZ Home Page